WisMATYC Officers

2016-2018

  President 

Turi Suski
Fox Valley Technical College

1825 N Bluemound Drive

P.O. Box 2277

Appleton, WI 54912-2277
email: suski@fvtc.edu

 

  Vice President

Marshall Mundt

Blackhawk Technical College
6004 S. Cty Rd G

Janesville WI 53546-9458
email:  mmundt1@blackhawk.edu

  Secretary

Clare Hemenway
UW-Marathon County
518 South 7th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
email: clare.hemenway@uwc.edu

  Treasurer

Megumi Onoda 
UW Manitowoc
705 Viebahn Street

Manitowoc, WI 54220-6699 
email: megumi.onoda@uwc.edu

Past President (2013-2014)

Brian Murphy  
UW Manitowoc

705 Viebahn Street Manitowoc, WI 54220-6699
email:brian.murphy@uwc.edu

 Membership

Kevin Ritzman
Fox Valley Technical College
1825 N Bluemound Drive

P.O. Box 2277

Appletion, WI 54912-2277

email: ritzman@fvtc.edu


Back to WisMATYC Home Page